Ledelse

Drift-ansvarlig:

Bolette Sandsted
Mail: bolette@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 0939

Cheftaksator:

Tage Overgaard
Mail: tage@taksator.nu
Tlf. 2925 3125

Bygningstaksator

Bygningstaksator:

Annette Hedegaard
Mail: annette@taksator.nu
Tlf: 4047 4020

Bygningstaksator:

Arne Kornum Krag
Mail: arne@taksator.nu
Tlf: 7175 0333

Bygningstaksator:

Bjarke Gnistrup
Mail: bjarke@taksator.nu
Tlf: 60571433

Bygningstaksator:

Carsten Nyvang Hansen
Mail: carsten@taksator.nu
Tlf: 4256 0700

Bygningstaksator:

Carsten A. Sørensen
Mail: carsten.a@taksator.nu
Tlf: 2034 7231

Bygningstaksator:

Finn Hansen
Mail: finn@taksator.nu
Tlf: 4055 8285

Bygningstaksator:

Frank Fauerskov
Mail: frank@taksator.nu
Tlf: 2944 7650

Bygningstaksator:

Hans Jensen
Mail: hans@taksator.nu
Tlf. 5192 4028

Bygningstaksator:

Jack Holbek
Mail: jack@taksator.nu
Tlf: 2230 2929

Bygningstaksator:

Jan Christensen
Mail: jan.c@taksator.nu
Tlf. 2332 9440

Bygningstaksator:

Jan Nikolajsen
Mail: jan@taksator.nu
Tlf: 2255 8404

Bygningstaksator:

Jan Reiter Sørensen
Mail: jan.r@taksator.nu
Tlf: 2448 9043

Bygningstaksator:

Janus Krüger-Larsen
Mail: janus@taksator.nu
Tlf: 6165 2791

Bygningstaksator:

Jens Clausen
Mail: jens@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5353 4782

Bygningstaksator:

Jens Øllegaard
Mail: jens.o@taksator.nu
Tlf: 61 48 71 11

Bygningstaksator:

Jesper Benzin
Mail: jesper@taksator.nu
Tlf: 6014 4641

Bygningstaksator:

John Kidde Larsen
Mail: john@taksator.nu
Tlf. 2124 3842

Bygningstaksator:

Kasper Dyrup Juhl
Mail: kasper@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 2620

Bygningstaksator:

Lars Dohrmann
Mail: lars.d@taksator.nu
Tlf. 2245 2323

Bygningstaksator:

Lars Olesen
Mail: lars.o@taksator.nu
Tlf. 6162 6666

Bygningstaksator:

Kenneth Kjærsgaard
Mail: kenneth@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 1107

Bygningstaksator:

Marcus Tolstrup
Mail: marcus@taksator.nu
Tlf. 3132 8002

Bygningstaksator:

Mads Wiuf
Mail: mads@taksator.nu
Tlf. 5149 1181

Bygningstaksator:

Martin Bjerregaard
Mail: martin@taksator.nu
Tlf. 2425 9977

Bygningstaksator:

Mike Leonhardt
Mail: mike@taksator.nu
Tlf. 5149 3344

Bygningstaksator:

Niels Viuff
Mail: niels@taksator.nu
Tlf. 2710 2038

Bygningstaksator:

Oliver Oude Hesselink
Mail: oliver@taksator.nu
Tlf. 9383 8921

Bygningstaksator:

Peter Karlsen
Mail: peter.k@taksator.nu
Tlf. 4186 2993

Bygningstaksator:

Peter Gadeberg
Mail: peter.g@taksator.nu
Tlf. 5141 3393

Bygningstaksator:

Per Johnsen
Mail: per@taksator.nu
Tlf. 5149 0369

Bygningstaksator:

Steen Holmquist
Mail: steen@taksator.nu
Tlf. 2941 0222

Løsøretaksator

Løsøretaksator:

Jens Spanggaard
Mail: jens.s@taksator.nu
Tlf: 2047 6765

Løsøretaksator:

Leif Bonde
Mail: leif@taksator.nu
Tlf: 2764 2854

Løsøretaksator:

Lisa Nørgaard
Mail: lisa@taksator.nu
Tlf: 4243 2882

Løsøretaksator:

Louise Petersen
Mail: louise@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 1950

Løsøretaksator:

Peter Tøfting
Mail: peter.t@taksator.nu
Tlf: 4035 5608

Autotaksator

Autotaksator:

Michael Duus Feddersen
Mail: michael@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 0884

Autotaksator:

Carsten Pedersen
Mail: carsten.p@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 0825

Autotaksator:

Mads Sandfeld
Mail: mads.s@taksator.nu
Tlf. 5149 8929

Autotaksator:

Thomas Peter Hansen
Mail: thomas@taksator.nu
Tlf: 2541 4273

Skadebehandler

Skadebehandler:

Lene Høegh
Mail: lene@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5143 8104

Administration

Bogholder:

Inge Larsen
Mail: inge@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 0221

Direktion

Direktør og stifter:

Bo Nordestgaard Jensen
Mail: bo@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 8772

Direktør og stifter:

Henrik Wennberg
Mail: henrik@taksator.nu
Tlf: 5149 8778